ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 64** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 69** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 60** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 100** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 140** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 180** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 214** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 13.10.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 116** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 80** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 100** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 95** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 110** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 110** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 100** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 128** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 67** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.61 to 120** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.121 to 135** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court no.7 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 130 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I) in addition to cases shown(singly) in Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 170** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 152** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 211** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 169** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 135** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 198** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 126** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **21.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE