## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Abhinava Upadhya** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 98** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 47** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 70** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 110** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 150** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 172** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 14.10.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.35) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.26 to 49** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 55** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 58** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 90** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 85** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 51 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 115** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 132 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 75** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 82 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 145** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **P.K. Srivastava** will sit singly in Court no.7 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 140** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 150** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 220** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 274** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 148 of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 160** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 230** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.231 to 280** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 215** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.281 to 334** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

Supplementary Constitution of Special Benches for 14 <sup>th</sup> October, 2020, as per direction of Hon'ble Courts.			
1	43	Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Vivek Agarwal, J.	Determination to be taken up in Court no.43 as per Constitution of Special Benches from 05.10.2020 to 15.10.2020.
		Then Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Rajeev Misra, J. (At 3.30 P.M.)	Recall application fixed.
		Hon. Vivek Agarwal, J. (In Chambers at 3.30 P.M.)	
2	68	Hon. Siddhartha Varma, J.  (At 10.00 A.M. and after Division Bench)	Take up the fresh cases from <b>serial nos.31 to 80</b> of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
		Then Hon. Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon. Ajit Kumar, J. (At 2.00 P.M.)	Nominated matter fixed.
3	59	Hon. Rajeev Misra, J.  (At 10.00 A.M. and after e-Court and upto 3.30 P.M.)	Determination to be taken up in Court no.59 as per Constitution of Special Benches from 05.10.2020 to 15.10.2020.
		Then Hon. Rajeev Misra, J. (At 2.00 P.M.)	As e-Court: 2 <sup>nd</sup> Bail application.

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 14.10.2020