ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta (Court no.32) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 83 of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 45** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) except matters transferred in this order.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 80 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 115 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 138 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 15.10.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 100 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 45 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 53** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 120** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51** to **80** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 97 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 172 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia will sit singly in Court no.40 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 9. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 155 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 69** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 80 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court no.7 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 230 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 120** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 170 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 192** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 150** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.231 to 290 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.291 to 354 of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 189 of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 136** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 15.10.2020