## **Notice Dated 15 October 2020**

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal, Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will be constituted in Court No. 4 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Alok Singh, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 4]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]
- 9 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 9 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 61 to 85 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Rajeev Singh, J. [Court No. 11]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 11 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 61 to 85 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court No. 16 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal**, **J.** and Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava in Court No. 24 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble** A. R. Masoodi, J. [Court No. 18] and cases shown at serial no. 99 to 138 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court No. 31]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 29]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 31 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 69 to 138 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will not sit singly in Court No. 32 and the case shown before his Lordship will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court No. 33 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 69 to 98 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court No. 31]

## **NOTE:**

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 15-10-2020