Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u> 7

- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]
- 12 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit in Court No. 12 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 1 to 60 in today's list of backlog fresh cases and cases shown at serial no. 1 to 18 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before her Lordship.
- 16 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court No. 16 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1]
- 16 After the above Division Bench in Court No. 16, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will be constituted and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 30 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon. Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 12]
- 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 20 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- 22 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon. Rajnish Kumar, J. [Court No. 20]
- 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava in Court No. 24 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 01 to 18 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon. Rekha Diksiht, J. [Court No. 12]
- 28 Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon. Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J. [Court No. 17]
- **30** Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 60 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon. Rekha Dikshit, J. **[Court No. 12]**

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases (Except Court No. 12 and 20), if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 19-10-2020