<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.12 to 30** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 69** of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 55** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 100** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) except matters transferred in this order.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 88** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 165** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.166 to 209** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 20.10.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 100** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 85** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit singly in Court no.43 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 35 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 110** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.41 to 100 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 of Court no.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 85** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61** to 119 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 129** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 150** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 110** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** will sit singly in Court no.40 and will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.21 to 60** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 170** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 140** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.61 to 83** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 90** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 210 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 193** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 224** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.21 to 64** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **21.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 160** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 234** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 23. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.101 to 148 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 20.10.2020