Notice Dated 20 October 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will be constituted in Court No. 4 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Alok Singh, J. and Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 4]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 56 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J. [Court No. 14]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit in Court No. 12 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 1 to 18 in today's list of fresh cases) before her Lordship.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court No. 16 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 2 and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J.** and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J. [Court No. 17]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 20 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J. [Court No. 20]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava in Court No. 24 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 18 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 26 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 30 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J. [Court No. 14]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 28]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases (Except Court No. 14 and 20), if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 20-10-2020