Notice Dated 21 October 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 1 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court No. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 40 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 77 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit in Court No. 12 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before her Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 14 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 16 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rajesh Singh Chauhan, J. [Court No. 17]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 20 will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 16]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava in Court No. 24 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 27 at 2.30 p.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J. [Court No. 14] and cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J. [Court No. 20]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases (except Court No. 1, 14, 16 and 20), if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 21-10-2020