Second Notice Dated 21 October 2020

Court No.

The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 2.00 to 2.15 p.m. **instead of in chamber** and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 21-10-2020