ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 135** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.41 to 65 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.66 to 100 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 80 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 110** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 130** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 110 of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 200 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 42 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aiit Kumar).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 140** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** will sit singly in Court no.40 and will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.6 to 50** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 95** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.16 to 33 of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 173** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 231** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 76** of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 120 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.76 to 106** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 154** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 185** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 247 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.38 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 187** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.17 to 34** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 95** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 119** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 160** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 210** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 285** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhinava Upadhya).
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.38 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.286 to 336** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.11.2020