Notice Dated 02 November 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar-II and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11]
- 11 Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish will not sit singly in Court No. 11 and the case shown before his Lordship will stand-out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava in Court No. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Virendra Kumar-II, J. [Court No. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 23 at 2.15 p.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Virendra Kumar-II, J. [Court No. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will sit singly in Court No. 24 after the Division Bench in Court No. 3 and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's second additional cause-list.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will sit singly in Court No. 25 after the Division Bench in Court No. 10 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship in today's second additional cause-list.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court No. 26 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rajesh Singh Chauhan**, **J.** [Court No. 16]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(L) 02-11-2020