<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.12 to 29** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 95** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 60** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 110** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankai Nagvi).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 130** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 190** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 232** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.26 to 84** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 03.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 105 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.36 to 70 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.71 to 109 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.116 to 165** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.11 to 70 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rai Beer Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 175 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh) except matters transferred in this order.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.59 to 108** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 156 of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 77** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 88** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.46 to 78** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.176 to 236** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 109** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 150** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 140 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 220** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 283** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 206** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 03.11.2020