ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 105** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 170** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 71** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 227** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.16 to 72** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 04.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court no.9) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 70 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 115** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 108 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.46 to 73** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 125** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 120 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 115 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 108** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 186** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.126 to 155** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 65** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the determination of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit singly in Court no.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 107 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.156 to 186** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 145** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 150 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 200** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 160 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 200** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 109 of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 22. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 248** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 23. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 221 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 04.11.2020