## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 80** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 130** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 160** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination, will take up the urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 190** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit in Court no.52 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 239** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.21 to 72** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 05.11.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 120 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 120** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 130 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 130** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 187 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. D. Singh will sit singly in Court no.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 121 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rai Beer Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.76 to 111** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.6 to 30** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** will sit singly in Court no.32 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 171** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit singly in Court no.29 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.31 to 56 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. S. Shamshery** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 195** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 115** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raijy Gupta).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 150** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.196 to 278** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 198 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 130** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 205** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **21.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 180** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 05.11.2020