Notice Dated 05 November 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar-II and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saral Srivastava will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11]
- 25 Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 25 at 3.00 p.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Saral Srivastava, J. [Court No. 22]
- 26 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court No. 26 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Virendra Kumar-II, J. [Court No. 13]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 05-11-2020