Nomination Date: <u>09.11.2020</u>						
Nomination of cases by Hon'ble the Senior Judge						
Sl. No.	Case Details	Nominated to-	File delivered in Section			
	Lay/List	before the Bench Presided Over By				
1	MISB 13004/2020	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J	MB Section on 09-11-2020			
2	MISB 18696/2020	Hon. D. K. Upadhyaya, J	MB Section on 09-11-2020			
3	SERB 1704/2020	Hon. D. K. Upadhyaya, J	Writ B Section on 09-11-2020			
I	Lay/List before Hon	, J				
4	CONT 956/2019	Hon. Rajan Roy, J Hon. Abdul Moin, J	Contempt Section on 09-11-2020			
	Hon, J is a member					
5	MISB 6467/1988	Hon. Virendra Kumar-II, J	MB Section on 09-11-2020			
6	SERB 27058/2017	Hon. Saurabh Lavania, J	Writ B Section on 09-11-2020			
7	SERB 1762/2018	Hon. Saurabh Lavania, J	Writ C Section on 09-11-2020			
8	MISB 2951/2020	Hon. Karunesh Singh Pawar, J	MB Section on 09-11-2020			
9	WPIL 11767/2020	Hon. Karunesh Singh Pawar, J	MB Section on 09-11-2020			
10	MISB 4363/2020	Hon. Manish Kumar, J	MB Section on 09-11-2020			
	Appropria	te Bench dealing with such matters				
11	LANA 19265/2020	Appropriate Bench	MS-II Section on 09-11-2020			
12	SERB 1258/2013	Appropriate Bench	Writ A Section on 09-11-2020			
13	SERB 1277/2013	Appropriate Bench	Writ A Section on 09-11-2020			
14	SERB 201/2015	Appropriate Bench	Writ C Section on 09-11-2020			
15	SERS 19424/2020	Appropriate Bench	Writ B Section on 09-11-2020			

16	FAPL 115/2018	Appropriate Bench	FAFO Section on 09-11-2020
17	CRLA 1148/2017	Appropriate Bench	Criminal Appeal A-II Section on 09-11-2020

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE