Notice Dated 18 November 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will be constituted in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Alok Singh, J. and Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J. [Court No. 3], determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 10] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastay, J. [Court No. 11]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 6]
- After the Division Bench in Court No. 6, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will sit singly in Court No. 24 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court No. 26 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 28]**
- Cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 33 will **stand-out.**

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 18-11-2020