Notice Dated 20 November 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u> 1

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Alok Singh, J. and Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J. [Court No. 3]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 20]
- 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava**, J. [Court No. 31]
- 7 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J. **[Court No. 21]**
- 9 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar-II will not be constituted in Court No. 9 and the cases shown before their Lordships will stand-out.
- 10 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 10], determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11]
- 15 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 14] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J. [Court No. 29]
- 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Chandra Dhari Singh in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J. [Court No. 19]
- 28 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajeev Singh, J. [Court No. 30]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 20-11-2020