Nomination Date: <u>24.11.2020</u> Nomination of cases by Hon'ble the Senior Judge			
Lay/List before the Bench Presided Over By			
1	SERB 36879/2019	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J	Writ A Section on 24-11-2020
Hon, J is a member			
2	CRLA 464/2014	Hon. Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	Criminal Appeal Section on 24-11-2020
3	CRLA 140/1989	Hon. Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J	Criminal Appeal Section on 24-11-2020
Lay/List before Hon, J			
4	SERS 4469/2000	Hon. Manish Mathur, J	Writ C Section on 24-11-2020

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE