## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 50** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 65** of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 110** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 64** of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 25.11.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 125 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 180 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 107** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) and is also assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 88** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 160** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 180** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) and will also take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 270** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 265** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.271 to 296** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.266 to 315** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 135** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth) and will also take up the determinations of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit) and Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.316 to 385** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 123** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.386 to 480** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.481 to 545** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** will sit singly in Court no.78 and will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi) except matters transferred in this order and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 111** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.77 and will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except  ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU}}/\mathsf{PH}}.$ 

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- **1.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K. J. Thaker** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 49** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. C. Tripathi** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.11 to 41** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.41 to 62 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 55** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.21 to 64** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 92** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma) and will also take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 25.11.2020