ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 41 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 73 of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 115** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nanoj Misra).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 189 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 26.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.55 to 144 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 137 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta) except matters transferred in this order.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 167** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **C. D. Singh** will sit singly in Court no.91 and will take up the determination of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary) except matters transferred in this order.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 175** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 146** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R. K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 74** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **P. K. Srivastava** will sit singly in Court no.7 and will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV) and Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 120 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 160** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.176 to 206** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** will sit singly in Court no.51 and will take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 119** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.40 and will take up the determination of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 214** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 26.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 47** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 50 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.41 to 65 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 30** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 84** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.66 to 87 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla) except matters transferred in this order.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 69** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 26.11.2020