Notice Dated 26 November 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Chandra Dhari Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No.3, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court No.3 and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 101 to 194 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Chandra Dhari Singh**, **J.** [Court No. 18]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J. [Court No. 21]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No.3 and in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J.** and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1]
- After the above Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, a Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur** will be constituted in Court No. 10 and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No.12 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court No.20 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No.10 and will also take up the determination shown before his Lordship
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 101 to 194 in today's additional cause-list and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No.12]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 26-11-2020