## **Notice Dated 1 December 2020**

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava will sit at Allahabad.

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Chandra Dhari Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 88 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 17]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Chandra Dhari Singh**, **J.** [Court No. 18]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J.** and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11]
- After the above Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court No. 10 and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases, all criminal cases pertaining to Members of Parliament, Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of Legislative Council)shown before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No.17 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial No.51 to 88 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will singly in Court No.19 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No.10 and his Lordship will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava**, J. [Court No. 31]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in **Court No. 23 at 3.00** p.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown at serial no.61 to 81 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 28]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before **Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh**, **J.** [Court No. 28]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in **Court No. 33 at 10.15 a.m.** and his Lordship will take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, cases shown at serial no. 61 to 81 in today's additional cause-list and TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon. Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 28]**

## **NOTE:**

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 01-12-2020