## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) except Public Interest Litigation (Civil and Criminal) matters.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar) and Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) except matters transferred in this order.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 86** of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 126** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.52 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).

## Note:-

- 1. Public Interest Litigation (Civil and Criminal) matters of Hon'ble C.J.'s Court will be rotated for 08.12.2020.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.12.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 224** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 145** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 101** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 145** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I) and will also take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 171** of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 144** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 185** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 215** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 180** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 208** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** will sit singly in Court no.48 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 183** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.6 at 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.33 and will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.12.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rakesh Srivastava** will sit in Court no.44 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 90** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. C. Tripathi** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla) except matters transferred in this order.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** will sit singly in Court no.43 and in addition to cases shown singly (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal) in Court no.43, will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 45** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 96** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 103** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) and will also take up the determination of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) except matters transferred in this order.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.21 to 84** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 133** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** will sit singly in Court no.80 and will take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 84** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.12.2020