ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 171** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S. P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 85** of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.35 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) except matters transferred in this order.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.51 to 69 of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 110** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 170** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 135** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 72** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 198** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 147** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 130** of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 150** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 192** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** will sit singly in Court No. 1 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 125** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit singly in Court no.43 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 38 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 85** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 86** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 148** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 128** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.12.2020