ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.7) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 140** of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 167** of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 92** of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 107** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 145** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 154** of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 153** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 114** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 105** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 144** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 180** of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 42 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 90** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 114** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 104** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 148** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 130** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.12.2020