Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Mithal, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 3 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11]
- 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1]
- 16 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up determination (except criminal cases pertaining to Members of Parliament, Members of Legislative Assembly, Members of Legislative Council and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]
- 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 20 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 51 to 77 in today's additional cause-list) including TU/PH cases before his Lordship.
- 21 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 51 to 77 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 20]
- 23 Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 23 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 14]**
- 28 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 28 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 91 to 116 in today's additional cause-list) including TU/PH cases before his Lordship.
- 30 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown at serial no. 91 to 116 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court No. 28]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 07-12-2020