# **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 74 of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 151** of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 76 of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.35 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

### BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.12.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 130** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 113** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 180** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 160** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 239** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh) and Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.51 to 104 of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.7 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 199 of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 190** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 240** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin) except matters transferred in this order.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.241 to 281** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 176** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).

### Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

#### BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.12.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 31 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 122** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 120** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 100** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.21 to 80 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 144** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** will sit singly in Court No.72 and will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 173 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).

#### Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

#### BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.12.2020