## **ARRANGEMENT**

- **1.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 61** of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 132 of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha) and will also take up the determination of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.35 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determinations of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar) and Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** will sit in Court no.9 to take up the determination to be taken up there.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 09.12.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 87** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 110** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) except matters transferred in this order.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **P. K. Srivastava** will sit singly in Court No.7 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 190** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 270** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 166** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 09.12.2020

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. C. Tripathi** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 72** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.4 to 33 of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 90** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 111** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) and will also take up the determination of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 92** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 09.12.2020