ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** will sit in Court no.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 200** of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 107** of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 219** of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha) and will also take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.9 to take up the determination to be taken up there except matters transferred in this order.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 119** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Salil Kumar Rai** (Court no.64) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 150** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 181** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.126 to 154** of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 198** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.7 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 170 of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 130** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 180** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 204** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K.J. Thaker** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 128** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.3 to 39 of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J. J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 173** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 107** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 118** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.12.2020