ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.5 to 36 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 164 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 83** of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 134** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 14.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.101 to 150** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.61 to 100** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.101 to 165** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 14.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 150** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 230** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 170** of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.231 to 296** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **P.K. Srivastava** will sit singly in Court No.91 and will take up the determination of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 210** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.1) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 116** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the determination of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 14.12.2020