ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker), Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra) and Court no.52 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.88 to 187** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 15.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.43 to 92 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 90** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 160** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 220** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 139** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 95 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh) and is also assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 100 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 15.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 120** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 165** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.166 to 200** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.114 to 213** of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam) and will also take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 117 of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 252** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX) except matters transferred in this order.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 115** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 158** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.1) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.77 to 176** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** will sit singly in Court No.48 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 180** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the determination of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court No.91 and will take up the determination of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 15.12.2020