Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 2 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- 7 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before **Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 6]**
- 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- 11 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 11 at 10.15 a.m. **instead of at 3.30 p.m.** and in addition to the case shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and **Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11]**
- 16 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 51 to 70 in today's additional cause-list and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 14]
- 21 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 6]
- 23 Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 23 at 3.00 p.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 70 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 14]**
- 30 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Vivek** Chaudhary, J. [Court No. 15]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 15-12-2020