ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 179 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determinations of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Private Private
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 81** of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.21 to 57** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 16.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 100** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.36 to 69 of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 135** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 165** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 158** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.166 to 245** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** will sit singly in Court No.72 and will take up the determination of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 184 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 16.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 123** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 159** of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) except matters transferred in this order.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 80** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.1) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 183** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** will sit singly in Court No.40 and will take up the determination of Court no.40 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court No.91 and will take up the determination of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 16.12.2020