ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 215 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.7 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.52 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.216 to 278** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.5) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.24 to 37** of Court no.34 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.35) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.31 to 48** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and will also take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **K.J. Thaker** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.96 to 135** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 113** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla) except matters transferred in this order.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 150** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 230** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 165** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.114 to 153** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.166 to 225** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.12.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) and will also take up the determination of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) except matters transferred in this order.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 158** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar) and Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) and Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) and Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determinations of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) and Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary) except matters transferred in this order.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.1) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 293** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.12.2020