Notice Dated 18 December 2020

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha in Court No. 2 will take up the determination including TU/PH cases (except cases shown at serial no. 101 to 182 in today's additional cause-list) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 71 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 17]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J. [Court No. 18]**
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J. [Court No. 21]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 10] and the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 11 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11] and the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary**, J. [Court No. 15]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 17 will take up the determination including TU/PH cases (except cases shown at serial no. 41 to 71 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 101 to 130 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J. [Court No. 2]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 131 to 182 in today's additional cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J. [Court No. 2]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit**, **J. [Court No. 14]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 31 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except criminal cases pertaining to Members of Parliament, Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of Legislative Council and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 18-12-2020