Court No.

Second Notice Dated 18 December 2020

- 10 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 10], the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- 11 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 11 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11] and the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar (J)(L) 18-12-2020