## Notice Dated 05 January 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will not hold Court today.

## <u>Court No.</u> 6

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (i.e. Cause-list and additional cause-list) except TU/PH cases shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1] and the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and today's list of Misc. Applications before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 6]
- 7 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and today's list of backlog fresh cases before **Hon'ble A. R. Masoodi, J. [Court No. 5]**
- 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and today's list of backlog fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi**, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- 11 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, today's list of backlog fresh cases and TU/PH cases) before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J.** and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 9]
- 16 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajeev Singh, J. [Court No. 30]
- 21 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, today's list of backlog fresh cases and TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble A. R. Masoodi, J. [Court No. 5] and the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court No. 6]

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases (except Court No. 5 and Court No.9), if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-01-2021