## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the **Chief Justice** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit in C.J.'s Court at 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.40 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.11 to 36** of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand will sit in Court no.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 132 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.21) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.01.2021

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.97 to 158** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.32) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 330** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.159 to 237** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Agarwal** (Court no.1) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.118 to 252** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.253 to 389** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.238 to 305** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.306 to 393** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) except matters transferred in this order.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.01.2021

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 186** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 136** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.60 to 121** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 121** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 130** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 151** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.77 to 126** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.122 to 183** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 130** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 213** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.01.2021