Notice Dated 07 January 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- After the Division Bench in Court No. 3, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 3 and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and today's list of backlog fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi**, **J.** and Hon'ble Saroj Yaday, J. [Court No. 1]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 11 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. and Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 11] and the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, today's list of backlog fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court No. 21 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 3 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases (except Court No. 1), if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 07-01-2021