Notice Dated 08 January 2021

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 1 **instead of in Court No. 9** and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 3.30 p.m. **instead of in Court No. 9** and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- After the Division Bench in Court No. 3, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 3 and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- After the Division Bench in Court No. 6, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court No. 6 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship in today's additional cause-list.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court No. 21 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 3 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 32 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 1 at 3.30 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 08-01-2021