ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Yadav and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot will sit in Court no.9 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 101** of Court no.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.51) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.31 to 56** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.21) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 39** of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 13.01.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.32) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.11 to 49** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 123** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 140** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 13.01.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 240** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 250** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 170** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.73) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 220** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 199** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 212** of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.241 to 273** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **8.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 103** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.213 to 262** of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 292** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.251 to 317** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 283** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 13.01.2021