Nomination Date: <u>14.01.2021</u>			
Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Sl. No.	Case Details	Nominated to-	File delivered in Section
Lay/List before Hon.		, J and Hon.	, J
1	SPLA 448/2018	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J Hon. Manish Mathur, J	Writ C Section on 14-01-2021
2	CRLA 872/2017	Hon. Alok Singh, J Hon. Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J	Criminal Appeal Section on 14-01-2021
3	MISB 1475/2020	Hon. Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J Hon. Manish Kumar, J	MB Section on 14-01-2021
Lay/List before Hon, J			
4	CONT 666/2020	Hon. Rajnish Kumar, J	Contempt Section on 14-01-2021
5	SERS 9844/2020	Hon. C. D. Singh, J	Writ B Section on 14-01-2021
Appropriate Court/Bench dealing with such matters			
6	MISB 25557/2020	Appropriate Court	MB Section on 14-01-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE