ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.60 to 99** of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.31 to 78** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 190** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.32) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 160** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 203** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 203** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 281** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 168** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 134** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 140** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.78 and will take up the determination of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.132 to 171** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 112** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 170** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 210** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 21.01.2021