ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Yadav (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 16 of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 70** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.51) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 90** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 112 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 121** of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 130 of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial** nos.61 to 100 of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 140 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 126 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 202 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 74** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 130 of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 149** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- 14. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.93 to 112** of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 160** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 65 of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 22.01.2021