Nomination Date: 21.01.2021 Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
1	MISB 1562/2021	Hon. Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J Hon. Manish Kumar, J	MB section on 21-01-2021
2	ARAPL 15/2020	Hon. Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J Hon. Manish Kumar, J	FAFO section on 21-01-2021
3	MISB 3084/1998	Hon. Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J	MB section on 21-01-2021
4	SERS 20721/2020	Hon. Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ B section on 21-01-2021
5	SERS 6114/2009	Appropriate Court	Writ C section on 21-01-2021
6	REVPD 460/2015	Appropriate Court	MS-II section on 21-01-2021
7	A482-152/2018	Appropriate Court	Criminal Pending section on 21-01-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE