ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (**except e-Court**) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery) except Public Interest Litigation (Civil and Criminal) where validity of any statute is under challenge.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.36 to 65** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal will sit in Court no.51 to take up the determination to be taken up there and is also assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 106 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 98** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.21) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
 - Note:- 1. E-Court matters and Public Interest Litigation (Civil and Criminal) where validity of any statute is under challenge of C.J's Court shall be rotated for 01.02.2021
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 25.01.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 163** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 115** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 155** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 153** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 176** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.51 to 80 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 85** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 164** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.69 and will take up the determination of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 226** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **12.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) except matters transferred in this order.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.71 to 100** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.101 to 118** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 146 of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 25.01.2021