Notice Dated 25 January 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]**
- 11 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except Criminal cases pertaining to Members of Parliament, Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of Legislative Council and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Alok Singh, J. and Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 10]
- 33 Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish**, J. [Court No. 13]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 25-01-2021