ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination (**except e-Court matters**) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** will sit in Court no.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.51 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 114** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
 - Note:- 1. E-Court matters of C.J.'s Court shall be rotated for 01.02.2021
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.01.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) except matters transferred in this order.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 158** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 180** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.81 to 142** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 170** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 202** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 103** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 at 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.40 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 121** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 102** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 103** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 107** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 159** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.01.2021