ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 78** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand will sit in Court no.51 at 10.00 A.M. and after Larger Bench to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.41 to 70 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker). Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand will sit in Chambers at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.51 and in Chambers at 3.45 P.M.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 71** of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V. K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 90** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 70** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 127** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 79** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 120** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam) except matters transferred in this order.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 148** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly at 10.00 A.M. and upto 3.00 P.M. in Court no.83 and in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 125** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y. K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 107** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 28.01.2021